our team

Kirk Keller
Director of Sales
(386) 986-9911
kirk@flaglerbroadcasting.com
Dave O'Dell
(386) 437-1992 ext 208
daveo@flaglerbroadcasting.com
Terry Turner
386-983-5385
terry@flaglerbroadcasting.com
Ann Weaver
(386) 437-1992 ext 211
ann@flaglerbroadcasting.com
Scott MacKenzie
(386) 437-1992 ext 214
scott@flaglerbroadcasting.com
David Ayres
Vice President / General Manager
David@FlaglerBroadcasting.com
John Thomas (JT)
Program Director / Air Talent / Multimedia
JT@FlaglerBroadcasting.com
Laura Z
Account Executive/On Air Talent
386-793-0009
Laura@FlaglerBroadcasting.com
Kandi Lowe
Production Director / Air Talent
Kandi@FlaglerBroadcasting.com
Mary Friar
Traffic Director
MaryFriar@FlaglerBroadcasting.com
Dr. Dave (David West)
Sports Director
dawest@FlaglerBroadcasting.com
Rich Carroll
News Director
Rich@FlaglerBroadcasting.com
Kevin Kane
Program Director / Air Talent
Kevin@FlaglerBroadcasting.com
Mary Adams
Business Manager
maryadams@flaglerbroadcasting.com
Marc Gilliland
Operations Manager / IT
Marc@FlaglerBroadcasting.com