Contact

Contact Us
Flagler Office Phone (386) 437-1992
Flagler Office Fax (386) 437-8728
Station Contacts
David Ayres – General Manager david@wnzf.com
Marc Gilliland – Operations Manager marc@wnzf.com
Ron Charles – News Director/Chief Engineer ron@wnzf.com
Mary Gergely – Office/Traffic Manager mary@wnzf.com
Alix Lundy – Executive Director alix@beach927.com
Dr. Dave West – Sports Director/Community Service dawest@wnzf.com
Map
Mailing Address

2405 E. Moody BLVD
Suite 402
Bunnell, FL 32110