Contact

Contact Us
Flagler Office Phone (386) 437-1992
Flagler Office Fax (386) 437-8728
Station Contacts
David Ayres – General Manager david@flaglerbroadcasting.com
Marc Gilliland – Operations Manager marc@flaglerbroadcasting.com
Ron Charles – News Director/Chief Engineer ron@flaglerbroadcasting.com
Kirk Keller – Director of Sales kirk@flaglerbroadcasting.com
Mary Gergely – Office/Traffic Manager mary@flaglerbroadcasting.com
Alix Lundy – Executive Director alix@flaglerbroadcasting.com
Dr. Dave West – Sports Director dawest@flaglerbroadcasting.com
Mary Adams – Community Service maryadams@flaglerbroadcasting.com
Map
Mailing Address

2405 E. Moody BLVD
Suite 402
Bunnell, FL 32110